Discipline Committee

The prime responsibility of discipline committee is to maintain and enforce strict discipline within college campus. It detects and rectifies the behavioral problems among students. This committee deals with complaints related to misbehavior by students and initiates suitable action against the defaulters for misconduct or violation of college rules it also monitors the movement of student in college and prevents them from bunking classes or loitering around in the corridors during working hours.


# Name Role
1 Prof. Devinder Joshi Convener
2 Prof. P.S. Bhogal Co-Convener