Fee Concession Committee

This committee has been constituted to recommend concession in fee to the students who belong to economically weaker sections and also to students. Who have met with any casuality making it difficult for them to continue their studies due to financial constraints. The students fill fee concession forms, which are scrutinized by this committee and an interview is also conducted to filter the deserving students. This committee also makes a decision regarding the quantum of fee waiver to be offered to genuine cases.


  1. Ms. Kumud Chawla  (Convener)
  2. Dr. Anil Kumar Gupta
  3. Ms. Shaileja Anand
  4. Ms. Rama Bansal